Saints Row Ultimate Customization Showcase: When and where to watch in your time zone

Saints Row Ultimate Customization Showcase: When and where to watch in your time zone

USA News

Volition will finally reveal how in-depth Saints Row’s customization suite is. There’ll probably be a ludicrous amount of tweakable options if past entries in the series are any indication.

The Saints Row Ultimate Customization Showcase is happening on April 20, 2022. Yes, really. Volition indeed chose every edgelord teenager’s favorite day. Don’t worry; I’m not going to make the obvious gags.

Mica Burton will host the broadcast, and there are going to be interviews with the development team regarding what everyone can expect from the character creation options and more. Hopefully, it’ll be the joyous information dump fans have been aching since Saints Row’s unfortunate delay.

When to watch the Saints Row Ultimate Customization Showcase in your time zone

Here we’ve listed when the Ultimate Customization Showcase will happen in several different time zones. All times are for April 20 unless stated otherwise.

PDT: 12:00 P.M.MDT: 1:00 P.M.EDT: 3:00 P.M.BRT: 4:00 P.M.GMT: 7:00 P.M.CET: 9:00 P.M.

April 21

IST: 12:30 A.M.CST: 3:00 A.M.JST: 4:00 A.M.AEDT: 6:00 A.M.NZDT: 7:00 A.M.

Where to watch the Saints Row Ultimate Customization Showcase

As is the case with basically every major gaming event, the Ultimate Customization Showcase will air simultaneously on both Twitch and YouTube on Deep Silver’s official channels, which you can check out in our links below.

YouTubeTwitch

That about does it. Now, rest up and dream of goofy character creations.

Written by Kyle Campbell on behalf of GLHF.

Read More